Skip to content

Eat My Blog Winter 2010…Another Sweet Success!

December 6, 2010

On Saturday, December 4th, an alarming number of sugar fiends descended upon Tender Greens in West Hollywood to volunteer their time, baked goods, and money to the Eat My Blog bake sale which benefited the Los Angeles Regional Food Bank.

Picture courtesy of Gastronomy Blog.

Due to the generosity of everybody involved, the Eat My Blog bake sale raised $3,857.01 and currently totals over $12,000 raised during the course of three bake sales for the food bank! Whew, who would have known that the love of cavities would snowball into such a sweetly successful, charitable event!  Please click on the following links for a more comprehensive look at the Eat My Blog December 4, 2010 edition. Again, thank you, thank you, thank you for all your support!

Eat My Blog Winter 2010: Nourishing Our Community One Cookie (and Crack Pie) at a Time
Gastronomy Blog
December 5, 2010

Eat My Blog 3.0: A feast for the eyes, mouth and soul
Diana Takes a Bite
December 7, 2010

sweet successes for the eat my blog bake sale 2010
the roaming belly
December 6, 2010

Cupcake News
The Cupcake Diary
December 6, 2010

Eat My Blog: Sweet Tooth Satisfying
The Princess Gourmet
December 6, 2010

Eat My Blog Charity Bake Sale Raises Over $12,000 for the Los Angeles Regional Food Bank
Domestic Divas
December 6, 2010

Done and done.
Blank Slate: Discovering Place and Taste
December 6, 2010

Eat My Blog Charity Bake Sale Raises Over $3,700
The Savory Hunter
December 7, 2010

Chocolate Mint Cookies for Eat My Blog December 2010
Kitchy Cooking
December 10, 2010

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

